It seems i came to another world, now what should i do. Chapter 1 Teaser ;p

Im about to go to sleep so ill only do part of C1 for today, the rest will be up tomorrow.

This is totally meant to be a teaser from the beginning!

Authors Note:

Volume 1 is on sale from GC Novels.

ISBN-10: 4896375912
ISBN-13: 978-4896375916

Thank you very much.

Chapter 1: When i tried to go to the company, I was sent flying to another world.

At 6:30 both my alarm clock and smart phone began ringing.

I did it like this just in case i didn’t feel like waking up, but man does my head hurt.

Since there is a meeting in the morning, i set both of them to ring earlier than usual by half an hour.With my head still half asleep, i move my hands around the bedside.I press the switch of the alarm clock that my hand has touched, which stops the bell. To force myself awake, I bought one with a loud ringing for the time being, but this it’s gonna upset the neighbours.

I also stop the alarm on my smartphone that i found. and after i did that i opened up the screen and open up the mail.

I haven’t received an alert about any obstructions. thank goodness.

As soon as i let out a breath in relief, once again the alarm clock starts ringing. Ahh. I pressed the wrong switch because i was half asleep.

I flip over the alarm clock, and turn off another switch.

“Sle……sleepy”

13 thoughts on “It seems i came to another world, now what should i do. Chapter 1 Teaser ;p

  1. You could just as well release a full chapter tomorrow, instead of meaninglessly dividing into 2 days. But maybe because you were sleepy your reasoning was turned off.

    Like

Leave a comment